Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

sod10Swift Current City Council is comprised of the Mayor and six Councillors. The citizens of Swift Current elect the Mayor and members of Council every four years, with the next election being in October of 2016. There are no wards in Swift Current, therefore each Council member represents the community as a whole.

Please click to visit...