Holiday Hours - Cart Collection, Landfill, Recycle Depot

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Residential waste pick-up and landfill operations are not always available on holidays. Please refer to the schedule below for information on holiday operations: 

CART COLLECTION:

Statutory Holiday Alternate Cart Pick Up
New Year's Day: Saturday January 1, 2022 No change
Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022 No Change
Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Victoria Day: Monday, May 23, 2022 No change
Canada Day: Friday, July 1, 2022 No change
Saskatchewan Day: Monday, August 1, 2022 No change
Labour Day: Monday, September 5, 2022 No change
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 10, 2022 No change
Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022 No change
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022 No change
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022 Tuesday, December 27, 2022 
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023 No change

 

LANDFILL AND RECYCLE DEPOT:

Statutory Holiday Landfill Recycle Depot
New Year's Day 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 21, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Good Friday, Friday, April 15, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 OPEN CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 1, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Remembrance Day Friday, Nov. 11, 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2022  CLOSED  9:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Boxing Day, Monday, December 26, 2022 CLOSED  CLOSED 
Boxing Day (Lieu) Tuesday, December 27, 2022 OPEN  CLOSED 
New Year's Eve, Saturday, December 31, 2022  CLOSED  9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
New Year's Day, Sunday January 1, 2023 CLOSED  CLOSED
New Year's Day (Lieu) Monday, January 2, 2023  OPEN CLOSED