Holiday Hours - Cart Collection, Landfill, Recycle Depot

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Residential waste pick-up and landfill operations are not always available on holidays. Please refer to the schedule below for information on holiday operations: 

CART COLLECTION:

Statutory Holiday Alternate Cart Pick Up
New Year's Day: Friday January 1, 2021 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021 No Change
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021 No change
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021 No change
Saskatchewan Day: Monday, August 2, 2021 No change
Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021 No change
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 11, 2021 No change
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021 No change
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021 No change
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021 No change
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022 No change

 

LANDFILL AND RECYCLE DEPOT:

Statutory Holiday Landfill Recycle Depot
New Year's Day 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Good Friday, Friday, April 2, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday, April 5, 2021 OPEN CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 24, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 2, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 6, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday, October 11, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Remembrance Day Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Eve, Friday December 24, 2021  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM 
Christmas Day, Saturday December 25, 2021 CLOSED   CLOSED
Boxing Day, Sunday December 26, 2021 CLOSED  CLOSED 
New Year's Eve, Friday December 31, 2021  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
New Year's Day, Saturday January 1, 2022 CLOSED  CLOSED