City Council Meeting Dates — 2019

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The following is a list of scheduled City Council meetings for 2019. Meetings begin at 6:30 PM in Council Chambers, located in City Hall (177 1st Avenue NE, Swift Current).

All Council meetings are open to the public.

DAY DATE
Monday January 14
Monday January 28
Monday February 11
Monday February 25
Monday March 11
Monday March 25
Monday April 8
Monday April 22
Monday May 6
Tuesday May 21
Monday June 3
Monday June 17
Tuesday July 2
Monday July 15
Monday July 29
Monday; August 12
Monday August 26
Monday September 9
Monday September 23
Monday October 7
Monday October 21
Monday November 4
Monday November 18
Monday December 2
Monday December 16
Monday December 30