City Council: 2022 Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The following is a list of scheduled City Council meetings for 2022, along with the respective Agendas and Minutes for each meeting. Meetings begin at 6:30 PM in Council Chambers, located in City Hall (177 1st Avenue NE, Swift Current). Please note that some meetings may be conducted via Zoom Video Conferencing if required, and/or via Live Stream. Links will be provided on the City's social channels. 

Unless otherwise stated, all Council meetings are open to the public.

DAY DATE AGENDA MINUTES
Monday January 10 January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Monday January 24 January 24, 2022 January 10, 2022
Monday February 7 February 7, 2022 February 7, 2022
Tuesday February 22 February 22, 2022 February 22, 2022
Monday March 7 March 7, 2022 March 7, 2022
Monday March 21 March 21, 2022 March 21, 2022 
Monday April 18 April 18,2022 April 18, 2022
Monday May 2 May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022 
Monday May 16 May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022 
Monday May 30 May 30, 2022  May 30, 2022
Monday  June 13  June 13, 2022  June 13, 2022 
Monday  June 27  June 27, 2022  June 27, 2022